Massey Shaw at Canary Wharf

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors play a vital role in ensuring the sustainability of the Trust and listening to the views of its members to further the Trusts primary goal.

Our mission

The Board meets regularly (generally at least once per month) to discuss on going projects, objectives and events.

The board of directors comprises of:

  • Lord Ambrose Greenway
  • David Rogers
  • Peter Methven (OBE)
  • Bill Scott
  • Colin Perry
  • Tom Rogers
  • John Furlonger

If you're interested in offering your skills as a board member please contact us with some detail about your skills/interest and how you may help the Society succeed in its vision.